Améthyste

Our Family Room

Details

From € 90,– in the low season and from € 120,– in the high season per night for 2 persons including breakfast. Prices apply for a minimum stay of 7 nights. Please check our detailed price list here  .
Private Entrance Sleeps three people
48m2 Air-condition
Italien shower Separate toilet
Satellite TV Free Wi-Fi

Overview

This spacious room (48m2) with gallery and private entrance accomodates up to 3 guests. A comfortable rattan double bed (160x200cm) and a sofa bed on the gallery (130x200cm) ensure a good night‘s sleep.

The bathroom provides two basins, a large italian shower, a separate toilet, a towel radiator, bath and hand towels, toiletries and a hair dryer. The room is equipped with a closet, satellite TV, free Wi-Fi and air-conditioning. Furthermore you will find an electric kettle, a bottle of water, tea, coffee, sugar, milk and biscuits.

Private parking is available in our courtyard. All our rooms are non-smoking rooms.

Améthyste

Notre Chambre Familiale

Détails

De € 90,– en basse saison et de € 120,– en haute saison par nuit pour 2 personnes y compris le petit-déjeuner. Ces prix sont valables pour un séjour de 7 nuits minimum. Pour notre liste de tarifs détaillée, cliquez ici  .
Accès privé Peut accueillir 3 personnes
48m2 Climatisation
Douche à l'italienne WC séparé
TV satellite WI-FI gratuit

Vue d'ensemble

Dans cette spacieuse chambre (48m2) avec galerie et accès privé jusqu‘à 3 personnes peuvent se sentir à l‘aise. Un confortable lit double (160x200cm) et un canapé-lit sur la galerie (130x200cm) assurent un sommeil reposant.

La salle de bain est équipée avec deux lavabos, grande douche à l‘italienne, WC séparé, chauffe-serviettes, sèche-cheveux, serviettes et articles de toilette gratuits. La chambre offre un armoire, TV satellite, Wi-Fi gratuit et climatisation ainsi que une bouilloire, une bouteille d‘eau minérale, du thé, café, sucre, lait en poudre et des biscuits.

Un parking privé est disponible dans notre cour. Toutes nos chambres sont non-feumers.